Graphic Color.png

The Rev. Roberto Fois. MDiv, Pastor

Sue Coslick, Director of Music

Know Justice Know peace.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Whoever you are, and wherever you are on life's journey,

you are welcome here.

Join us on Sunday morning
 Worship at 10:30 am
All Are Welcome Here!

Members of the Covenant Board 

(Governing Body)


Donna Budzinski ('23)

Bob Hurd ('22)

Karen Kaslusky ('23)

Carol Krueger (22)

Harry Morgan ('22)

Kathy Pantalone ('22)

Mildred Waale ('23)

Officers of the Corporation
(February 2021 - 2022)


President: Mike Kanarek

Vice-President: Harry Morgan

Treasurers: Carol Krueger & Peg Mara

Clerk of Session: Mildred Waale


TUC Staff
Sue Coslick 

Organist & Choir Director

Alberto Lisboa

Office Manager


Lynn Merrill 



Kay Hurd, RN, MSN, CNPR 

Parish Nurse/Member Contact


Rev. Roberto Fois